Emergency Medical Services Certification Commission Reimbursements

Board Reimbursement Policy

For each day while performing his official duties, a member of the commission may be reimbursed for expenses and mileage at the same rate set by the division of administration for state employees under the provisions of R.S. 39.231.

Member Reimbursements

Name Year Total Reimbursement
Michael Doiron 2015 $0.00
Dr. Jeffrey Elder 2015 $0.00
Marcus Majors 2015 $0.00
Ken Rousseau 2015 $0.00
Kenneth Salzer 2015 $0.00
Dr. Lance Stuke 2015 $0.00
James Wood 2015 $0.00
DR. Cristina Zeretzke 2015 $0.00
LaTrac was developed by the Louisiana Division of Administration, Office of Information Services.