Interim Emergency Board Reimbursements

Board Reimbursement Policy

Legislative members (except Senate President & House Speakr) or their proxies receive per diem/travel. After each meeting, the per diem form is forwarded to the legislative member's respective chamber. The House or the Senate pay the per diem, which is reimbursed by the IEB. If the Speaker or President sends a proxy, then that proxy will be paid the per diem/travel. If IEB members have another meeting on the same day, they are paid per diem/travel by that body and not the IEB.

Member Reimbursements

Name Year Total Reimbursement
James Fannin 2013 $149.00
Chuck Kleckley 2013 $149.00
John Alario -- --
Jay Dardenne -- --
Jack Donahue -- --
Ron Henson -- --
Kristy Nichols -- --
LaTrac was developed by the Louisiana Division of Administration, Office of Information Services.