Law Enforcement Executive Management Institute Governing Board Reimbursements

Board Reimbursement Policy

The reimbursement policy has not been entered for this board.

Member Reimbursements

Name Year Total Reimbursement
Boyd Adams -- --
David C. Butler, II -- --
Scott Ford -- --
Gary P. Presswood -- --
Joseph "Joey" Watson -- --
LaTrac was developed by the Louisiana Division of Administration, Office of Information Services.