Liquefied Petroleum Gas Commission Reimbursements

Board Reimbursement Policy

The reimbursement policy has not been entered for this board.

Member Reimbursements

Name Year Total Reimbursement
Charles W. Cain 2013 $2,875.00
Carol A. Cleveland 2013 $2,625.00
James A. Hopson 2013 $2,875.00
Henry Smith 2013 $2,750.00
LaTrac was developed by the Louisiana Division of Administration, Office of Information Services.