Prison Enterprises Board Reimbursements

Board Reimbursement Policy

In accordance with RS 15:115 this Board shall receive a per diem of seventy-five dollars and shall be reimbursed for mileage at the rate established for state employees.

Member Reimbursements

Name Year Total Reimbursement
Joseph Ardoin 2014 $825.00
Charles Chatelain 2014 $1,696.00
Harvey Honore' 2014 $661.00
Eric Lane 2014 $736.00
Paul Spalitta 2014 $928.00
Frank Strickland 2014 $1,593.00
Chris Wisecarver 2014 $124.00
LaTrac was developed by the Louisiana Division of Administration, Office of Information Services.