Public Service Commission Reimbursements

Board Reimbursement Policy

Members do not receive a per diem; reimbursement is for travel expenses only.

Member Reimbursements

Name Year Total Reimbursement
Scott Angelle 2014 $3,054.00
Lambert Boissiere, III 2014 $1,267.00
Foster Campbell 2014 $3,401.00
Clyde Holloway 2014 $2,756.00
Eric Skrmetta 2014 $1,180.00
LaTrac was developed by the Louisiana Division of Administration, Office of Information Services.