State Soil and Water Conservation Commission Reimbursements

Board Reimbursement Policy

State Commission members do not accept per diem; they are reimbursed mileage for monthly meetings.

Member Reimbursements

Name Year Total Reimbursement
John Compton 2013 $0.00
Ruben Dauzat 2013 $1,602.00
Randell Fletcher 2013 $1,496.00
George Guillory 2013 $805.00
DVM,Commissioner of Ag and Forestry Mike Strain 2013 $0.00
William Richardson 2013 $0.00
Reggie Skains 2013 $1,625.00
Edward Yerger, Jr. 2013 $1,482.00
LaTrac was developed by the Louisiana Division of Administration, Office of Information Services.