University of Louisiana System Board of Supervisors Reimbursements

Board Reimbursement Policy

Each member of the board shall be paid a per diem plus travel and other expenses incurred in the performance of official duties. Reimbursement of travel and expenses shall be in conformity with regulations governing such expenses of state officials and the guidelines approved by the Board of Supervisors. Further detail can be found under the PPMs section of our website:

Member Reimbursements

Name Year Total Reimbursement
Maggie Brakeville 2014 $70.00
Edward Crawford 2014 $0.00
Kelly Faircloth 2014 $0.00
E. Gerald Hebert 2014 $0.00
John LeTard 2014 $0.00
Jimmy Long 2014 $2,938.00
Mark Romero 2014 $0.00
Carl Shetler 2014 $0.00
Robert Shreve 2014 $0.00
Winfred Sibille 2014 $4,594.00
Gary Solomon 2014 $0.00
John Condos -- --
Pamela Egan -- --
Jimmie Martin -- --
Shawn Murphy -- --
LaTrac was developed by the Louisiana Division of Administration, Office of Information Services.