State Buildings and Lands Highest and Best Use Advisory Group Reimbursements

Board Reimbursement Policy

The reimbursement policy has not been entered for this board.

Member Reimbursements

Name Year Total Reimbursement
Afranie Adomako -- --
Mark Moses -- --
Spencer Robinson -- --
Bud Thompson -- --
LaTrac was developed by the Louisiana Division of Administration, Office of Information Services.