Sheriff's Executive Management Institute Governing Board Reimbursements

Board Reimbursement Policy

No per diem. The Board does not reimburse any of its members.

Member Reimbursements

Name Year Total Reimbursement
Sheriff Greg Champagne -- --
Justice Marcus Clark -- --
Sheriff Newell Normand -- --
Sheriff Steve Prator -- --
Sheriff Jeff Wiley -- --
LaTrac was developed by the Louisiana Division of Administration, Office of Information Services.