Spacer
Director
Pamela Bartfay Rice, Esq.
Interim Director

Tel: (225) 342-7097
Fax: (225) 342-8369
Email: Pamela.Rice@la.gov

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 94095
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9095
Email:
DOA-OCRhelpdesk@la.gov

Get A Game Plan spacerLouisiana Recovery Authority Louisiana Transparency & Accountability
Contact Information
 

Office of Contractual Review 

Driving Directions 

Mailing Address:

P. O. Box 94095
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9095

Physical Address: 
Office of Contractual Review
1201 N. 3rd Street

Claiborne Building
Suite 2-160
Baton Rouge, LA 70802

Telephone: (225) 342-7097
Fax: (225) 342-8369

Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday through Friday

 
 
STAFF
Pamela Bartfay Rice, Esq., Interim Director (225)342-7097 pamela.rice@la.gov
Paula Lazard-Lewis, State Contracts/Grants Supervisor (225)342-7097 paula.lewis@la.gov
Bonnie Fuller, State Contracts/Grants Officer (225)342-7097 bonnie.fuller@la.gov
Cheri Crain, State Contracts/Grants Officer (225)342-7097 cheri.crain@la.gov
Laura Adare, State Contracts/Grants Officer (225)342-7097 laura.adare@la.gov
Cheryl East, Executive Services Assistant (225)342-7097 cheryl.east@la.gov