Division of Administration - Kristy Nichols, Commissioner - State of LouisianaState of Louisiana - Risk Management
Bud Thompson

Tel: (225) 342-8500
Fax: (225) 342-8473
Email: Bud.Thompson@la.gov

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 91106
Baton Rouge, LA 70821-9106

Get A Game Plan Louisiana Recovery Authority Louisiana Accountability & Transparency
Contact - Administration

Director

J.S. “Bud” Thompson, Jr.

225-342-6331

Bud.Thompson@la.gov 

Assistant Director

Patti Gonzalez

225-342-1221

Patti.Gonzalez@la.gov 

Assistant Director Litigation Management

Joe Roussel

225-219-0184

Joe.Roussel@la.gov 

Paralegal

Jessica Brown

225-342-8435

Jessica.L.Brown@la.gov

Executive Staff Officer

Vickie Jones (DOA Safety Coordinator)

225-342-8421

Vickie.Jones@la.gov 

Administrative Program Manager

Brenda Blanchard

225-342-8413

Brenda.K.Blanchard@la.gov 

Human Resources

Lorena Swain

225-342-2066

Lorena.Swain@la.gov 

Address

Mailing:

P.O. Box 91106, Baton Rouge, LA 70821-9106

 

Physical:

1201 North Third St., Suite G-192, Baton Rouge, LA 70802

Fax

225-342-8473