Division of Administration - Kristy Nichols, Commissioner - State of LouisianaState of Louisiana - Risk Management
Bud Thompson

Tel: (225) 342-8500
Fax: (225) 342-8473
Email: Bud.Thompson@la.gov

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 91106
Baton Rouge, LA 70821-9106

Get A Game Plan Louisiana Recovery Authority Louisiana Accountability & Transparency
Contact - Claims

State Risk Administrator

Ann Wax

225-219-0012

ann.wax@la.gov 

Road Hazards, Transportation, Property, Subrogation

Farrel Hebert, Manager

225-342-8424

farrel.hebert@la.gov 

Patricia Barron, Property Supervisor

225-342-8467

patricia.barron@la.gov 

Rick LeJeune, Road Hazards Supervisor

225-342-5441

rick.lejeune@la.gov 

Tom Bluff, Transportation Supervisor

225-342-8466

thomas.bluff@la.gov 

Comprehensive General Liability, Medical Malpractice

Jimmy Meaux, Manager

225-342-8433

jimmy.meaux@la.gov 

Nancy Daigle, Medical Malpractice Supervisor

225-342-0868

nancy.daigle@la.gov 

Lisa Fullington, CGL Supervisor

225-342-8432

lisa.fullington@la.gov 

Workers Compensation

Karen Jackson, Manager

225-342-7390

karen.jackson@la.gov 

Amanda Major, Supervisor

225-342-8451

amanda.major@la.gov 

Nedra Kelly, Supervisor

225-219-0412

nedra.kelly@la.gov 

Debi Patt, Supervisor

225-342-8458

debi.patt@la.gov 

Address

Mailing:

P.O. Box 91106, Baton Rouge, LA 70821-9106

Physical:

1201 North Third St., Suite G-192, Baton Rouge, LA 70802

Fax

225-342-4470