Division of Administration - Kristy Nichols, Commissioner - State of LouisianaState of Louisiana - Office of State Purchasing & Travel
Paul A. Holmes, Interim Director

Tel: (225) 342-8010
Fax: (225) 342-8688
Email: Paul.Holmes@la.gov

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 94095
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9095

Email:
DOA-OSP HELP DESK
(225) 219-4692

Get A Game Plan Louisiana Recovery Authority Louisiana Accountability & Transparency
Report Fraud
Office of State Procurement Staff
Office of State Procurement
1201 North Third Street, Suite 2-160
Post Office Box 94095
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9095
Tel: (225) 342-8010 - Fax: (225) 342-8688
Administrative:
Paul A. Holmes
State Purchasing Interim Director
Tel: (225) 342-8062
Paul.Holmes@La.gov
Tammy Grant, CPPB
Assistant Director
(225) 342-8056
Tammy.Grant@La.gov
George Grazioso
Assistant Director
Felicia Sonnier, CPPB
Assistant Director
  Kara Allen
Executive Staff Officer
(225) 342-8062
Kara.Allan@La.gov
State Travel & Purchase Cards:
Tammy Toups, CPPB
Assistant Director
(225) 342-8053
Tammy.Toups@La.gov
Shelita Woods
State Purchasing Officer
(225) 342-6322
Shelita.Woods@La.gov
Adrienne Sanchez
Compliance Team
Lelia Achee
Compliance Team
(225) 342-8018
Lelia.Achee@La.gov
LaCarte Procurement Card Program:
Brenda Myers
Manager
(225) 342-8039
Brenda.Myers@La.gov
Professional Contracts:
Pamela Bartfay Rice, Esquire
Assistant Director
(225) 342-7097
Pamela.Rice@La.gov
Cheryl East
Executive Services Assistant
(225) 342-7097
Cheryl.East@La.gov
Paula Lazard-Lewis
State Contracts/Grants Supervisor
(225) 342-7097
Paula.Lewis@La.gov
Cheri Crain
State Contracts/Grants Officer
(225) 342-7097
Cheri.Crain@La.gov
Lydia Herman
State Contracts/Grants Officer
(225) 342-7097
Lydia.Herman@la.gov
Elizabeth Kunjappy
State Contracts/Grants Officer
Purchasing Administrative Support:
Receptionist
(225) 342-8010
OSP Help Line - DOA-OSP HELP DESK
(225) 219-4692
Caroline Eidson - Caroline.Eidson@La.gov
(225) 342-8063
Lisa Jackson (I) - Lisa Jackson@La.gov
(225) 342-8014
Paulett Hood (6) - Paulett.Hood@La.gov
(225) 342-8040
Rhonda Davis - Rhonda.Davis@La.gov
(225) 342-6525
Lynda Knippers - Lynda.Knippers@La.gov
(225) 342-8019
Purchasing Managers:
Mary Randolph, CPPB - Mary.Randolph@La.gov
(225) 342-8041
Pamela "Pam" Parker, CPPB - Pam.Parker@La.gov
(225) 342-8027
Tom Ketterer - Tom.Ketterer@La.gov
(225) 342-8017
Contract/Commodity Purchasing Officers:
Ann Campbell (Q) - Ann.Campbell@La.gov
Louisiana's Small Business Entrepreneurship (Hudson and Veteran Initiative) Programs; Police and Prison Equipment and Supplies; Fire Protection Equipment and Supplies; Fire Extinguishers: Refill, Recharging, Inspections, Hydro Test and Supplies; Security Access Systems Supplies; Vehicle Light bars and Siren Contracts; Emergency Warning System; Services: janitorial and Custodial, Pest Control (including Termite Inspection); Air Compressors and Supplies; Mailing Equipment; Air Conditioners; Personal Care Items.
(225) 342-5258
Austin Bachman (G) - Austin.Bachman@La.gov
Vehicles: Automobiles, CNG, Light and Medium and Heavy Trucks, Police, Passenger and Cargo Vans, Ambulances, Motorcycles, School Buses, Medium and Heavy-Duty Cab and Chassis Trucks, Transportation Services; Ambulance Services; FTA Handicap Modified Vans and Buses; Tires; Automotive Parts, Repairs & Supplies; Automotive Transmission Repairs; State Fleet Fuel Card Repair Maintenance; Bulk Fuel; Auto Glass; Automotive Glass & Building Glass Tintin.
(225) 342-9200
Bess Guidry (J) - Bess.Guidry2@La.gov 
Copy Machines. Facsimile Transceivers; Nurse Call Systems; Home and Auto Radios; Mobile & Portable Radios; Mobile and Base Station Two-Way Radio Receivers, Transmitters, Transceivers, Parts, Accessories and Supplies; Facsimile (Fax) Services; Intercom Equipment and Repair Service; Networking; Surveillance Equipment; Fire Trucks.
(225) 342-8016
Cheryl Duplechain (H) - Cheryl.Duplechain@La.gov
Janitorial Chemicals & Supplies; Laundry Bleach and Dry Cleaning Compounds; Commercial Chemicals and Solvents (in bulk); Detergents and Cleaning Compositions; Water and Wastewater Treatment Chemicals; Commercial Chemicals & Solvents; Laundry & Dry Cleaning Equipment & Supplies; Detergents-Disinfectants: Phenolic, Iodophor and Quaternary Types; Germicides; Fertilizers & Soil Conditioners; Seeds, Sod, & Seed Germination Service; Nursery Stock: Grounds Maintenance: Mowing, Edging, Plant Trimming, Landscaping (including Fertilizing, Planting, etc.); Weed & Vegetation Control; Tree Trimming & Pruning Services; Animals, Birds, & Marine Life; Feed, Bedding, Vitamins & Supplements for Animals; Veterinary Equipment & Supplies; Park, Playground, & Recreational Equipment, Sporting goods; Tobacco & Smoking Accessories.
(225) 342-8015
 
Connie Spann (Z) - Connie.Spann@La.gov
Clothing, Apparel, Uniforms, Footwear, Rainwear and Accessories; Textiles, Fibers, Linens and Piece Goods; Sewing Room and Textile Machinery, Notions and Supplies; Photo ID Equipment; Award Metals; Court Reporting Equipment; Paint & Protective Coatings; Signs, Sign Materials, Sign Making Equipment & Supplies, Laundry Services.
(225) 342-8043
Deborah Rock, CPPB (F), Lead Worker - Deborah.Rock@La.gov
Communication/Media Services; Public Information Services; Advertising (Notice of Bid Solicitation); Office Supplies; School Supplies; Referral Lab Testing.
(225) 342-8045
Gina Purpera (O) - Gina.Purpera@La.gov
Cured, Fresh and Frozen Meats, Fresh and Frozen Poultry and Seafood; Perishable Foods (Fresh Eggs, Fresh Fruits, Fresh Vegetables, Fresh Salad Mix); Statewide Contracts for Miscellaneous Grocery Items (Gravy, Soup and Soup Bases, Condiments, Dressings, Sauces, Pickles, Relishes, Seasonings, Spices, Herbs, Snacks, Desserts, etc.); Milk and Dairy; Bread, Rolls, Buns; Statewide Contracts for Ready-to-Eat Cereals and Uncooked Cereals; Statewide Contracts for Canned Goods (Fruits, Vegetables, Canned Meats and Meat Products); Staple Grocery Foods; Chips and Snacks; Ready Made Sandwiches; Toilet Tissue & Paper Towels, Disposable Paper and Plastic Products; Kitchen Supplies; Tarpaulins; Linens; Trash Bags; Wiping Rags; Prison Enterprises Food and Meat Contract; Equipment Maintenance Contract.
(225) 342-6963
Heather Thode (3) - Heather.Thode@La.gov
Furniture: Office, Health Care and Hospital Facility, Laboratory; Cafeteria, Chapel, Dormitory, Household, Library, Lounge, Classroom, Office, Courtroom, Library; Mobile & Stationary Shelving; Lockers; Files: Vertical, Lateral, Fireproof; Mobile Systems, Rotary Systems, Carousel Filing Systems; Library & Archival Equipment; Paper Shredders; Mattresses & Bedsprings; Carpet; Floor Machines; Picture Framing Services; Theatrical Equipment & Supplies; Venetian Blinds, Awnings & Shades; Barber & Beauty Shop Equipment & Supplies.
(225) 342-8047
Hilary Stephenson (D) - Hilary.Stephenson@La.gov
Fabricated and Prefabricated Buildings and Structures; Elevators and Escalators - installation only (excluding Maintenance and Service); Fencing; Steam and Hot Water Fittings Accessories and Supplies; Steam and Hot Water Boilers, Steam Heating, Power Plant Equipment and Supplies; Water Supply and Sewage Treatment Equipment and Supplies - installation only; Building Construction Services; Marine Construction Services; Major Repairs and Renovations and Related Services over $50,000; Energy Collecting Equipment (Solar and Wind); Rental or Lease of Air Conditioning, Heating, Ventilating Equipment and Accessories.
(225) 342-8022
Janelle Brown (E) - Janelle.Brown@La.gov
Election Equipment; Technology Statewide Standards Contracts. Computer Hardware and Peripherals for Microcomputers; Mini and Mainframe Computers; Computer Software; RFP's for Information Technology Procurements; Data Processing Services; Call Services; Point of Sale & Credit Card Processing; Data Collection & Claims Centers; Notification Services; Emergency Evacuation Shelter Contracts; Toll Collection Equipment & Services; Optical Scanning Services.
(225) 219-7839
Kim Gueho (Y) - Kim.Gueho@La.gov
Telephones, Telecommunications; Broadcasting, Microwave, Transmitting Tower Equipment and Supplies; Answering and Paging Services; Communication Wiring and Cable; Television and Electronic Testing, Measuring, Analyzing Equipment and Supplies; Cellular and Radio Communication Equipment and Supplies; Networking Equipment.
(225) 342-8021
Lillie Christopher (N), Lead Worker - Lillie.Christopher@La.gov
Helicopter/Airplane/Airboat Charter; Aerial Photography; Elevators and Elevator Maintenance; Alkaline Batteries.
(225) 342-8036
Lona Gros, CPPB (L) - Lona.Gros@La.gov
Printing and Related Services; Continuous Forms including Snap-outs, continuous mailers, tickets, coupons, sales books; Plain and Printed Envelopes; Printing Plant Equipment and Supplies; Printing Plant Bindery Equipment; Book Binding and Repairing; Decals & Stamps; Library Books & Materials; Library Audiovisuals; Paper (Office & Print Shop) Major repairs and renovations under $50,000.
(225) 342-8024
Marilyn Cooper (P), Lead Worker - Marilyn.Cooper@La.gov
Temporary Personnel Services; Photographic Supplies; Herbicides/Fungicides/Insecticides.
(225) 342-8025
Mary Coppage (V) - Mary.Coppage@La.gov
Brand Name Microcomputer and Peripheral Contracts; Modems; Monitors; Printers; Routers; Scanners and Magnetic Media and Accessories. Still and Specialized Cameras; Multi Media or Audio/Visual Equipment and Accessories. Television Equipment and Supplies. Visual Education Equipment and Supplies.
(225) 342-8028
Roxane Williams (K) - Roxane.Williams2@La.gov
MCCAP, Pharmaceutical Services; First Aid, Safety Equipment and Supplies; Controlling, Indicating, Measuring and Recording Instruments and Supplies; Hospital, Surgical Equipment, Instruments and Supplies; Testing Apparatus and Instruments and Supplies (not for Electrical or Electronic Measurements); Laboratory Equipment and Supplies; Engineering, Surveying Equipment, Drawing Instruments and Supplies; Mobility, Speech Impaired and Restraint Items; Hospital, Laboratory and Testing Equipment Maintenance, Reconditioning and Repair Services; Rental or Lease of Engineering, Hospital, Laboratory, Precision Instruments, Refrigeration, Scales and Testing Equipment; Consortia GPO Medical, Surgical, Laboratory Supplies Contract; Medical Oxygen Cylinders.
(225) 342-1302
Rufus Nwogu (0) - Rufus.Nwogu@La.gov
Aggregates; Limestone; Road & Highway Building Materials: Asphalt, Concrete, Sand & Gravel; Oils and Greases; All Terrain Vehicles (ATV); Golf Carts & Utility Vehicles; Lawn Care/Golf & Turf Equipment; Forklifts; Hand tools (Powered and Non-Powered); Lumber and Related Products; Acoustical Tile; Builder's Supplies; Roofing Equipment and Supplies; Parking Services: Operation, Admission & Supervision; Lawn/Garden Maintenance Equipment: Mowers, Blowers, Fertilizer Applicators, Cultivating Equipment, Spreaders/Planting Equipment, Tilling Equipment; Auto & Marine Batteries; Prison Enterprises Products Sales Contract.
(225) 342-8023
Thomas "Tommy" Politz, CPPB (X) - Tommy.Politz@La.gov
Industrial and Manufacturing Supplies; Barrels, Drums, Kegs and Containers, Bearings (except Wheel Bearings and Seals); Belts and Belting Material and Accessories; Broom, Mop, Brush Manufacturing Equipment and Supplies; Electrical Equipment, Wire, Cable and Supplies, Welding Equipment and Supplies, Fastening, Packaging. Strapping, Tying Equipment and Supplies; Industrial, Commercial, Garden Hoses, Accessories and Supplies; Industrial Machinery and Hardware, Painting Equipment and Supplies; Roofing Equipment and Supplies, Scales and Weighing Equipment and Supplies; Spraying Equipment (except Household, Nursery and Paint) and Supplies; Generators; Material Handling and Storage Equipment and Supplies; Industrial and Medical Gases; Road and Highway Equipment, Accessories and Parts; Agricultural Equipment; Outboard Motors; Light Bulbs, Lamps and Ballasts; Farm and Recreational Tires; Pumping Equipment & Supplies.
(225) 342-8035
Non-Contract Bid Team
Bonnie Chambers, Lead Worker - Devonia.Chambers@La.gov
(225) 342-8020
Jeannie Prejean, CPPB, Lead Worker - Jeannie Prejean@La.gov
(225) 342-0274
Paulette Tilley (R) - Paulette.Tilley@La.gov
(225) 342-8066
Amy Vincent - Amy.Vincent@La.gov
(225) 342-8042
Carla Wright - Carla.Wright@La.gov
(225) 342-4820
Clarett Blount - Clarett.Blount@La.gov
(225) 342-8044
Kim Mulder - Kim.Mulder@La.gov
(225) 342-8042
Krista Ellis - Krista.Ellis@La.gov
(225) 342-8011
Lynn Godwin, CPPB - Lynn.Godwin@La.gov
(225) 342-4824
Rhonda Chapman - Rhonda.Chapman@La.gov
(225) 342-4832
Tammy Carter, CPPB - Tammy.Carter@La.gov
(225) 342-4820
Tina Hebert - Tina.Hebert.DCFS@La.Gov
(225) 342-4234

Vendor Enrollment, Updates/Changes, LaPAC, Public Bid Reading, Bid Tabulations, Records and Files, Archives, Reproduction and Mail Room

 
Support:
Phone: (225) 342-8010 - Email: Vendr_Inq@La.gov
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
 Top