Division of Administration - Kristy Nichols, Commissioner - State of LouisianaState of Louisiana - Office of State Purchasing & Travel
Paul A. Holmes, Interim Director

Tel: (225) 342-8010
Fax: (225) 342-8688
Email: Paul.Holmes@la.gov

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 94095
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9095

Email:
DOA-OSP HELP DESK
(225) 219-4692

Get A Game Plan Louisiana Recovery Authority Louisiana Accountability & Transparency
Report Fraud
Office of State Procurement Staff
Office of State Procurement
1201 North Third Street, Suite 2-160
Post Office Box 94095
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9095
Tel: (225) 342-8010 - Fax: (225) 342-8688
Administrative:
Paul A. Holmes
State Procurement Interim Director
Tel: (225) 342-8062
Paul.Holmes@La.gov
Tammy Grant, CPPB
Assistant Director
(225) 342-8056
Tammy.Grant@La.gov
George Grazioso
Assistant Director
 
Felicia Sonnier, CPPB
Assistant Director
  Kara Allan
Executive Staff Officer
(225) 342-8062
Kara.Allan@La.gov
State Travel & Purchase Cards:
Tammy Toups, CPPB
Assistant Director
(225) 342-8053
Tammy.Toups@La.gov
Shelita Woods
Travel Coordinator
(225) 342-6322
Shelita.Woods@La.gov
'LaCarte' Procurement Card Program:
Brenda Myers
Manager
(225) 342-8039
Brenda.Myers@La.gov
Professional Contracts:
Pamela Bartfay Rice, Esquire
Interim Director
(225) 342-7097
Pamela.Rice@La.gov
Paula Lazard-Lewis,
State Contracts/Grants Supervisor
(225) 342-7097
Paula.Lewis@La.gov
Bonnie Fuller
State Contracts/Grants Officer
(225) 342-7097
Bonnie.Fuller@La.gov
Cheri Crain
 State Contracts/Grants Officer

(225) 342-7097
Cheri.Crain@La.gov

Laura Adare
 State Contracts/Grants Officer
(225) 342-7097
Laura.Adare@La.gov
Lydia Herman
State Contracts/Grants Officer
(225) 342-7097
Lydia.Herman@La.gov
Elizabeth Kunjappy
State Contracts/Grants Officer
Bradford Van Oss
State Contracts/Grants Officer
Cheryl East
 Executive Services Assistant
(225) 342-7097
Cheryl.East@La.gov
Questions regarding specific information about agency contracts, state-wide contracts, questions concerning commodities or state procurement officers who can assist with specific matters may be directed to:
Pamela "Pam" Parker, CPPB
Manager
(225) 342-8027
Pam.Parker@La.gov
Mary Randolph, CPPB
Manager
(225) 342-8041
Mary.Randolph@La.gov
Administrative Support:
Receptionist: Janice Leonard - Janice.Leonard@La.gov
(225) 342-8010
OSP Help Line - DOA-OSP HELP DESK
(225) 219-4692
Vendor Enrollment, Updates/Changes, LaPAC, Public Bid Reading, Bid Tabulations, Records and Files
(225) 342-8049
Vendr_Inq@La.gov
 
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
 Top