Louisiana Division of Administration

Committee Members


Lance Harris, Chairman Chairman, House Committee on Retirement
Ed Price, Vice Chairman Chairman, Senate Committee on Retirement
Barbara Goodson Deputy Commissioner of Administration
John J. Broussard Chief Investment Officer, Department of Treasury
Shelley R. Johnson, FCA, MAAA, ASA Foster & Foster Actuaries and Consultants - Systems Actuary
Gregory M. Curran, FCA, MAAA, ASA, EA Actuary, G. S. Curran & Co. 
Michael J. Waguespack Legislative Auditor